Parlay House NYC
Wednesday, 07 March 2018 / Published in Uncategorized
Wisdom from the Last Event:   It was an electric evening at our last Parlay House, with a panel of 3 courageous and passionate women sharing
Sunday, 18 June 2017 / Published in San Francisco Past Events, Uncategorized
We gathered to hear how Carin Luna-Ostaseski came to love whisky. Spoiler alert for those who missed the event: it was through a breakup. When
Friday, 19 May 2017 / Published in San Francisco Past Events, Uncategorized
We celebrated the return of Shabana Basij-Rasikh, a young woman who not only rose above her situation to get an education and survive…
Wednesday, 19 April 2017 / Published in San Francisco Past Events, Uncategorized
Our first Parlay House in the East Bay was a success! Thank you to all who joined us at the home of member Katharine Earhart
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 / Published in San Francisco Past Events, Uncategorized
On Wednesday, March 15, two dynamic women within one impressive company, opened up and talked about their experiences, life paths and quest for a happy
Friday, 24 February 2017 / Published in San Francisco Past Events, Uncategorized
In an effort to continue to expose all of us to new ideas, experiences and ways to connect, we were delighted to host Parlay House
Saturday, 28 January 2017 / Published in San Francisco Past Events, Uncategorized
New year’s resolutions take on new meaning as we reflect on our country’s current state of affairs and our own personal place in the world.
Wednesday, 14 December 2016 / Published in San Francisco Past Events, Uncategorized
After processing the turn of events in the presidential election, Parlay House members gathered to confirm our connection, our hope and our power. Anne canceled
Tuesday, 08 November 2016 / Published in San Francisco Past Events, Uncategorized
On Monday, November 7 (election eve), Parlay House hosted “A View Behind the Curtain”, one woman’s experience running for Mayor of San Francisco. Our featured speaker
Monday, 31 October 2016 / Published in San Francisco Past Events, Uncategorized
On Tuesday, October 18, Parlay House members heard from financial industry veterans Maya Tussing and Katharine Earhart, who shared their personal stories about closing the